Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each and every cloud hosting solution which we offer and unlike other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not delete any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it without difficulty. Although our support can help you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our web hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you may possibly lose information under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our sophisticated cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is kept daily and we shall always have no less than 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Other than the amount of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service which other firms offer is the fact that you could check out all available backups via the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting CP. The only big difference from the standard folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, therefore if you would like to restore one file or an entire folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you shall be all set. This function shall save you the time that you would probably otherwise spend get in touch with our tech support team and will provide you with the safety which you require as you will never lose any data anymore.